macmopa.blogg.se

Sharp keys on keyboard
Sharp keys on keyboard








sharp keys on keyboard

The worse part was when I started my computer on the following day and could not type my password because my keyboard was completely numb and not functioning at all. I was left a bit disappointed, but got over it quickly. I got a strange success message, clicked OK but did not get to play any game. zip consisted of a single file, which I, eager to start playing, instantly unzipped and executed. Needless to say, a frivolous kid like me was easily lured into the trap of downloading it.

sharp keys on keyboard

We also know how they hardly ever regard such advice. We all know how kids are taught not to take candy from strangers. zip file I still remember the name of - ‘Candy’ (not that I knew what this word meant in English at the time). As you can imagine, the main and probably only thing I was interested about regarding computers was, well… games.īack then the only place I could find them was my internet provider’s public FTP (a FTP, which all people using my internet provider’s services were allowed to access and share files with each other). The story dates back to the early 2000s when I was pretty much a toddler making his first steps in the behind-the-keyboard world. I would not call it a pleasant experience, but I think it is worth sharing. I still remember the first time I’ve had an interaction with remaps. This blog post will show Windows users how it can easily be done with the use of a free software and will take a look at what this software actually does to make it happen. Changing or disabling the function of keys is something I bet many computer users have wanted to be able to do at some point.










Sharp keys on keyboard