macmopa.blogg.se

Spotify login error requesting link
Spotify login error requesting link




spotify login error requesting link

Having a separate account would totally mitigate that issue, and since I am paying for spotify "family" but its just my wife and I, I might as well use another one of those accounts I am paying for.

spotify login error requesting link spotify login error requesting link

Sometimes I have to go through selecting "spotify", then playlists, then the playlist I want, because that seems to force it to switch to the "car" as the device. Same thing if I am listening to music at work, then hop in the car. Since each spotify account can only be used on one device "at a time" I run into an issue where, If I am listening in my car, and go to transition to my phone + headphones, I have to walk through selecting the device. Thinking about this more, I may set this up sooner rather than later, since it might solve another problem (first world one but. My wife doesnt drive my car much (she says its "too fast" lol, and she has an X3 M40 so its not like her car is "slow"), so its not much of an issue but it seems like a really good solution provided you have the extra spotify account to "donate", so to speak. Thanks! Its going to be a bit before I get to it myself, but it "should" work as its a fairly simple solution that I had not considered as I mentioned. Very simple idea but because I considered this a "solved issue" with the "use bluetooth" work around, I never gave it more thought. I think its a great idea and may set that up. then we could just select the appropriate one for whose driving, etc. I certainly could create another account on the family, and follow both of our playlists. It was cheaper to do family than two individual accounts, and we only started using spotify when tesla added it to the car interface. We have a sort of "family rule" that whoever is driving gets to listen to what they want to, since they are the one driving.Īnyway, I have unlimited data so not concerned with data usage, so using it over bluetooth "solves the problem" for me, but I pay for spotify family but there are only 2 of us. Our music tastes are not "that" different, but we do have some different favorite songs, etc. My wife doesnt drive my car very much, but when she does, I have her use spotify over bluetooth on her phone to avoid the problem OP is talking about.






Spotify login error requesting link